Malta Offline mappa Map

The Republic of Malta which is a nation comprising an island group in the Mediterranean.

The following islands are covered in the Malta mappa map:

Malta – the principal island including the capital, Valletta.

Gozo – a popular holiday island including the town of Victoria.

Comino – the peaceful island with only four permanent residents that is now a bird sanctuary and nature reserve.

Some of the smaller, uninhabited islands which are often visited on day boat trips are also covered.  This includes Cominotto and the famous Blue Lagoon and beautiful beach.

The app covers Malta International airport (MLA) at Luga.


Malta offline mappa map

Malta offline mappa map

Malta offline mappa map

Malta offline mappa map

Get your Malta offline mappa map now!



Posted in Malta

Twitter Feed

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers

Book A Hotel