Umbria Offline mappa Map

Umbria is a region of central Italy. It is one of the smallest Italian regions and the only peninsular region that is landlocked. Its capital is Perugia. The Umbria region is divided into two parts: The Province of Perugia with Perugia, Foligno, Città di Castello, Spoleto, Gubbio, Assisi and Bastia Umbra; and the Province of Terni.

All the following cities are included on the offline mappa map for Umbria: Perugia, Castiglione del Lago, Città di Castello, Deruta, Gubbio, Montone, Torgiano, Umbertide, Assisi, Bevagna, Città della Pieve, Foligno, Montefalco, Trevi, Spello, Spoleto, Narni, Orvieto, Otricoli, Terni and Todi.


Get your Umbria Offline mappa map now!

Posted in Umbria

Twitter Feed

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers

Book A Hotel