Blog Archives

Brussels Offline mappa Map

Brussels (French: Bruxelles, Dutch: Brussel) is the capital city of Belgium and of Brussels Capital Region. Included in the offline mappa map for Brussels: Bruxelles/Brussel; Marolles/Marollen; Brussels/Ixelles-Elsene; Molenbeek|Molenbeek (Molenbeek-St-Jean or Sint-Jans-Molenbeek); Saint-Gilles/Sint-Gillis; St-Josse/Sint-Joost; Uccle/Ukkel and Woluwé-Saint-Pierre/Sint-Pieters-Woluwe and Woluwé-Saint-Lambert/Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe. Screenshots Get

Posted in Brussels

Brugge/Bruges Offline mappa Map

Brugge / Bruges offline map

Bruges (Dutch: Brugge, French: Bruges, German: Brügge) is the capital and largest city of the province of West Flanders in the Flemish Region of Belgium. It is located in the northwest of the country. The offline map of Bruges /

Posted in Belgium, Brugge

Twitter Feed

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers

Book A Hotel